Editor in Chief
Lorenzo Norris, MD – George Washington University

Editorial Advisory Board Members
Steven R. Chan, MD, MBA – Palo Alto VA Health
Helen M. Farrell, MD – Harvard Medical School
Brian S. Fuehrlein, MD, PhD – Yale University
Mark S. Gold, MD – Washington University in St. Louis
Annette Hanson, MD – University of Maryland, Baltimore
Renee Kohanski, MD – Mystic, Conn., Private Practice
Simon Kung, MD – Mayo Clinic, Rochester, Minnesota
Alex Leow, MD, PhD – University of Illinois at Chicago
Dinah Miller, MD – Johns Hopkins University
Mary D. Moller, DNP, ARNP, PMHCNS-BC, CPRP, FAAN – Pacific Lutheran University
Henry A. Nasrallah, MD – Saint Louis University
James (Jay) H. Shore, MD, MPH – University of Colorado Denver
Nina Vasan, MD, MBA – Stanford University

View Current Psychiatry Editorial Board