Catherine Hackett
Tel: 240-221-2445
E-mail: chackett@mdedge.com

Executive Editor
Kathy Scarbeck, MA
Tel: 240-221-2450
E-mail: kscarbeck@mdedge.com

Associate Editors
Lucas Franki
Gwendolyn Hall
Jane Locastro
Emily Welsch

Web Editor
Victoria D'Angelo

Rebecca Slebodnik, Print Production Director
Maria Aquino, Valerie Carver, Production Specialists
Kevin Shiraldi, Senior Digital Communications Specialist
Sunita Edwards, Senior Digital Specialist
Gaurav Kumar, Senior Web Developer
Saquib Rahmani, Mark Shiraldi, Frank Theony, Web Developers
James Owen, Associate Web Developer
Gbolahan Alabi, Kayla Lenhardt, Michael Sellers, E-Production
Andrew Mintz, Digital Publishing Strategist, Project Manager
Louise A. Koenig, Creative Director
Kenny Wright, Senior Systems Support Administrator
Elizabeth Byrne Lobdell, Design Supervisor
Tom Lore, Senior Designer


Senior Director, Business Development
Toni Haggerty
Tel: 973-290-8979
Fax: 972-206-9378
E-mail: thaggerty@mdedge.com

National Account Manager
Gina Bennicasa
Tel: 973-290-8221
E-mail: gbennicasa@mdedge.com

Classified Advertising Account Manager
Heather Gentile
E-mail: hgentile@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-290-8259

Advertising Offices
283 - 299 Market St.
(2 Gateway Building), 4th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
Tel: 973-206-3434
Fax: 973-206-9378

Editorial Offices

2275 Research Blvd. Suite #400
Rockville, MD 20850
Tel: 240-221-2400
Email: cenews@mdedge.com

Address Changes
Fax change of address (with old mailing label) to 973-206-9535. Please provide both old and new mailing addresses or e-mail change to subscriptions@mdedge.com

Print Production Director
Rebecca Slebodnik
Tel: 240-221-2417
E-mail: rslebodnik@mdedge.com


Wright's Media
2407 Timberloch Place, Suite B
The Woodlands, Texas 77380
Toll Free: 877-652-5295
Email: frontline@wrightsmedia.com